Ashley Noemi Morales Chang
Ref# NE1761

About Me
My name is Ashley Noemi Morales Chang. I'm a 15-year-old.

My birthday is
May 8, 2009.
Attends Program

Nueva Esperanza

Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hi! It is a pleasure to greet you cordially, hoping you have a blessed and brilliant day. My name is Ashley Noemi Morales Chang and I am 14 years old. At the moment, we continue attending Saint Joseph`s Church every Sunday.  This year, I studied the 7th grade at school and received face-to-face classes every day. I learned much easier from this study method. Nowadays, school fees are expensive, but my parents made an effort to support me with school expenses. I speak Spanish, but I would like to learn the English language. In the future, I want to become a pastry chef. My favorite celebration of the year is Christmas because I like to spend that day with my family. Coca-Cola is my favorite beverage. Among sports, I prefer basketball. We have a cat at home. What I like for my birthday is to eat a delicious cake along with my family. By the grace of God, my family and I are in good health.

My mother`s name is Vilma Jeaneth Chang. She is 50 years old. Nowadays, she continues earning a living by working as a seamstress to support us with home expenses. My father`s name is Juan Carlos Morales. He is 48 years old. At the moment, he has the same job placing glass in order to provide for our needs. As a humble family, our current needs are groceries and shoes. We are grateful to Living Water because we have been blessed with meals, medical and dental, and spiritual support. I want to say thank you for the Christmas gift that I received recently through LW. May God protect you everywhere you are!

Warm wishes,

Ashley Noemi Morales Chang

Translated by:  Gladys Chavez/ A-A-C Secretary