Blanca Onelia Luis Garcia
Ref# TU2062

About Me
My name is Blanca Onelia Luis Garcia. I'm a 18-year-old.

My birthday is
February 4, 2006.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! It is a pleasure to greet you in this opportunity and hope you are doing fine. I want to share some news about my family and me through this letter. I am Blanca Onelia Luis Garcia, and I am 17 years old. Nowadays, we continue attending Liberty Church from LW every Sunday and Thursday. We thank the LW evangelism team for their encouraging words. As you know, I am not studying, but I do chores at home and take care of the family. My dream is to weave typical clothes. My favorite celebration of the year is Christmas because we light fireworks. I like to drink Coca-Cola. Among sports, I like soccer. I want to let you know that thank God, my family and I are in good health.

My father´s name is Lorenzo Luis Garcia. He is 52 years old. Nowadays, he continues earning a living by working as a mason in order to cover our expenses. As you know, my mother passed away 2 years ago. As a humble family, our current needs are groceries and corn. I want to tell you that we raise pigs at home. We are grateful to Living Water because we have been blessed with meals, medical and dental, and spiritual support. I want to say thank you for the Christmas gift that I receive at the end of the year. May God bless you greatly!

Many hugs,

Blanca Onelia Luis Garcia

Translated by:  Gladys Chavez/ A-A-C Secretary