Alejandro Rodriguez Gutierrez
Ref# CA1211

About Me
My name is Alejandro Rodriguez Gutierrez. I'm a 21-year-old.
Birthday

My birthday is
September 20, 2000.
Sponsorship Type

Child

Attends Program

Chuchucá

Program Country

Guatemala

My Story

Hello! I am Alejandro, I am 20 years old and I live along with my family. I dropped out of school some years ago. Currently, I work as a construction helper and I contribute with my family expenses. My father works as a construction helper and does his best to support our family. On the other hand, my mother keeps busy with the duties at home. In addition, she raises domestic animals for selling to contribute to the income.

Fortunately, my family and I have not really been affected by the covid-19 pandemic. Thank God, we have had jobs and resources to cover our needs. We give thanks to Water / Adopt A Child who has been providing grocery bags as support. The help came to bless us because we had extra food at home. We could see God´s faithfulness toward us through your support, and we are deeply thankful for all the help that we received from you. Thank God, my family and I are healthy and nobody has been infected with covid-19 so far. We attend Evangelic Church of Christ on Tuesday. I want to let you know that an evangelism teacher of LW called me by phone to get this updated information since the feeding program is still closed due to the pandemic. I send much love. Keep safe. Many and rich blessings!

With much love,

Alejandro Rodriguez Gutierrez

Translated by: Violeta Hernandez / A-A-C Secretary-Antigua