Edwin Rolando Perez Aquino
Ref# DU1814

About Me
My name is Edwin Rolando Perez Aquino. I'm a 14-year-old.

My birthday is
February 17, 2010.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

I greet you in the name of Jesus hoping that you are in good health with your loved ones. Let me tell you a little about my year. I am Edwin Rolando Perez Aquino. Currently, I am 13 years old. I was in 6th grade at school. I thank God because we returned to school and received classes face to face because it helped me learn better. I would like to be a chef when I grow up and discover the gastronomy of our country, and at the same time, learn more things like another language such as English. On my birthday I enjoy spending time with my family.  I love summer; at this time, I enjoy going out. Football is the sport that I like the most, and my favorite drink is a banana smoothie with strawberries. I have 1 cat and 1 dog.

I live with my mother, my grandfather and with other relatives. My mother’s name is Ana Luisa Aquino Aquino, and she is 31 years. Currently, my mother is working picking coffee. Fortunately, we also receive support from my uncle, Luis Arturo Olayo. He works as a bus driver helper. My grandfather’s name is Rodrigo Perez Aquino; he is 85 years old, so he does not work. I want to let you know that we are not attending a church. Thank you to the LW evangelism team who shared the gospel with us and encouraged us to seek God. We are a humble family, and our greatest needs right now are groceries and prayers. We thank Living Water for the blessings we have received. May God multiply every blessing you bring to each of the children.

Hugs and kisses,

Edwin Rolando Perez Aquino

Translated by: Lucia Veronica Gravez Zuñiga AAC/Secretary