Nelson Rene Baeza Herrarte
Ref# JT2565

About Me
My name is Nelson Rene Baeza Herrarte. I'm a 20-year-old.
Birthday

My birthday is
April 4, 2003.
Attends Program

Jocotenango

Program Country

Guatemala

Sponsorship Type

Child

My Story

This is Nelson Rene Baeza Herrarte, and I am writing this to update my 2023 information. First, I will tell you about my family. We are not attending a church due to the lack of time, so LW Evangelism shared the gospel with us and encouraged us to seek a church. We are a humble family, and our greatest need is groceries. My mother’s name is Elia. She is 37 years old, and she is in good health. She works as a maid to support us. Living Water is very important in my life, and I am grateful for the delicious food.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 20 years old, and I am healthy. I am attending 7th and 8th grade at the same time again. I am happy to receive face-to-face classes because it is easier to learn the lessons and do my homework. It has been difficult for my mother to cover my school expenses because she does not earn much money. I want to become a soldier when I am older. My favorite season is winter because there is a good environment. I spend good moments with my family, and I eat cake and pizza for my birthday. I prefer soccer and basketball as sports, and I love drinking coconut water. I would like to learn English language. I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best

Nelson Rene Baeza Herrarte

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala